You are here: Home > Darts Fixtures 2018/2019 > League 2 Singles
Last edited: March 24, 2019, 11:36

League 2 Singles


Matchs will be played on a Saturday 23rd March at Bar La Chispa  all players need to be at the venue for 19.30 prompt. Players will be espected to pay there entrance fee on the day to the organiser.


501 best of 5 straight knock out,With the winner decided on the night.

Plimary Round

Andre Mansel 1 v 3 Peter Boylan 

Bill Cartwright 3 v 2 Anders Henson

George Thompson 3 v 0 Gary Pemberton

Alan Cambell 2 v 3 Lee Sinz

Peter Boylan 3 v 1 Angus Fryer

Semi Final

lee 1v 3 Bill

George 3 v 2  Peter


Bill 1v 3 George 

Congratulations to George for becomming Singles Champion